American College of Toxicology


= Members Only

Distinguished Fellows

A designated Distinguished Fellow is person who is a Full member and who has attained international recognition in a field of research and has contributed to significant advancement in the science of toxicology.

Joseph Arcos (1985)
Gary Flamm (1989)
Art Furst (1989)
Myron Mehlman (1989)
Harry Salem (1998)
John Thomas (2003)
Joe Borzelleca (2012)
Wallace Hayes (2013)